Quantcast

Youth Advisers

Meet your youth affiliate advisers and officers.

Scroll to your state, country or province to view contact information. For a complete list of youth adviser contact information, including mailing address and phone number, download our complete Youth Advisers list (pdf).

View the AQHYA affiliate websites.

Adviser Resources

Advisers: United States

Alabama
Mary Casey
mkc0001@auburn.edu
Alaska
Debbie Erickson
debbie@debbieerickson.com
Arizona
Connie Hay
chayazqha@aol.com
Arkansas
Melanie Cornelius
arkquarterhorseyouth@gmail.com
California
Cathy Hanson
chansonqh@aol.com
Colorado
Rachel Haseman
rmqhyamvp@hotmail.com
Connecticut
Krystin Ceruti
kceruti8@gmail.com
Delaware
Jean Mastronardi-Mowbray
jmowbray@sfdscs.org
Florida
Tracy Shoe
lightning0219@netzero.net 
Georgia
Rebecca Hardman
youngdovefarm@yahoo.com

Hawaii
Virginia Hatch-Pigott
vhatchpigott@gmail.com
Hawaii
Laura Rose
rosed012@hawaii.rr.com
Idaho
Tiffany Allen Cherry
tiffallen3@gmail.com
Illinois
Jen Drinkall
hqh242003@yahoo.com
Illinois
Alyssa Freeman
alyssafreeman@gmail.com 
Indiana
Brett Walters
bwreining@yahoo.com
Iowa
Jennifer Horton
horton.barh@gmail.com
Kansas
Julie Muench
juliemuench45@hotmail.com 
Kentucky
Savannah Robin
savannahfayerobin@gmail.com
Louisiana
Jacqueline Collins
lqhayouthadvisor@yahoo.com
Maine
Hiliary Holbrook
hiliary@meqha.org 
Maine
Wanda Lounder
dlsequarterhorses@yahoo.com
Maine
Wendy Hesketh
swhesketh@aol.com
Maryland
Sabrina Ginn
stonecreekstable@gmail.com
Massachusetts
Marge Tanner
pedlr704@aol.com
Michigan
Nichole Veldhoff
nicole@nbvperformancehorses.com
Minnesota
Vickie Kettlewell
vickie@sunupranch.com
Mississippi
Aprille Watts
wattsaf@hotmail.com
Missouri
Pam Downing
downing58@hotmail.com
Missouri
Linda Murphy
themurphybunch@wildblue.net
Montana
Barbara Bouma
4barb@3rivers.net
Montana
Penney Uecker
horses@mt.net
Nebraska
Kathy Anderson
kpanders@unlnotes.unl.edu 
Nebraska
Niki Gemar
ngemar97@gmail.com
Nevada
Laurel Capurro-Wachtel
wachtelph@frontier.com
New Hampshire
Lynn Silva
llewellynacres1@gmail.com
New Jersey
Sharon Kreft
wintersgarora@yahoo.com
New Jersey
Ursula Hodgson
willieurs@aol.com
New Jersey
Bronwyn Pait
bpait@paitpromotions.com 
New Jersey
Jacqueline Papiez
New Mexico
Elizabeth Howells
paranch@q.com
New Mexico
Mari Lents
skylinetherapyml@aol.com 
New York
Melissa Butler
melissab12@aol.com
North Carolina
Beth Plourd
beth.plourd@gmail.com
North Dakota
Nikki Naas
nikki.j.naas@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota
Alexus Schemionek
alexus.schemionek@gmail.com
Ohio
Kelli Diaz
congressqueenteam@yahoo.com 
Oklahoma
Sharon Breeding
sbreeding@cox.net
Oklahoma
Jackie Cline
okqha@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma
Rebecca Halvorson
halvorsonranch@cox.net 
Oklahoma
Vicki Tebow
vtebow@andreini.com
Oregon
Chelsea Carlson
redheadhorse@yahoo.com
Oregon
Erica Stockdale
newhopeconsulting@gmail.com 
Pennsylvania
Jess McMullen
jessm183@pa.net
South Carolina
Carey Ready
careyready@yahoo.com
South Dakota
Linda Johnson
sheepdog@q.com 
Tennessee
Tina Freeland
t33equus@aol.com 
Texas
Tina Anderson
tinaanderson@uwmail.com
Utah
Michael Jung
junghorse@hotmail.com
Vermont
Renata Branicki
renata@branicki.org
Vermont
Amy Rogers
jnarogers@yahoo.com
Virginia
Katey Anderson Ralls
newportb3@gmail.com
Washington
Tami Jennings
tami1965.tj@gmail.com
Washington
Paige Stroud
nikker@netwurx.net
West Virginia
Nikki Hunt
rnhunt@frontiernet.net
Wisconsin
nikki Schultz

Wyoming
Sharon Bailey
quartercircle7h@hotmail.com
   

Advisers: Canada and International

Australia
Kim Johnson
cuttabar@mcmedia.com.au
Austria
Babriele Michalek
g.michalek@chello.at
British Columbia
Denise Hill
denisehill@shaw.ca
Germany
Angela Barr
angela.baar@dqha.de
Manatoba
Alfred Durhack
hmqh@hotmail.com
New Zealand
Jannette Robinson
robinette@farmside.co.nz
Ontario
Kathy Patterson
tbrkathy@hsfx.ca
Quebec
Andreanne Mayrand
sainte_drew@hotmail.com
Venezuela
John Taylor
jtaylor@cantv.net

For a complete list of youth adviser contact information, including mailing address and phone number, download our complete Youth Advisers list.