USDF All-Breeds Award

USDF All-Breeds Award

AQHA is a participating organization of the USDF All-Breeds Award. The award is designed to recognize the accomplishments of specific breeds in dressage, and the awards are presented to horses declared for a participating registry or organization. For a horse to be eligible for the AQHA All-Breeds award, the horse must be AQHA registered, and its owner must be a current AQHA member. To be eligible for the award, a horse must be declared with USDF and AQHA by August 1 of the award year in order to participate. To learn more about AQHA's participation, visit the AQHA All-Breeds Award page. To view the USDF requirements and eligibility for the award, visit the USDF Specific All-Breed Award Rules.

AQHA will be recognizing first through fifth place awards in these open, amateur and youth divisions:

• Training Level
• First Level
• Second Level
• Third Level
• Fourth Level
• Prix St. Georges
• Intermediate I
• Intermediate II
• Grand Prix

Visit the USDF website to learn more about requirements and eligibility for the All-Breeds award.