All American Quarter Horse Congress Judges

The Ohio Quarter Horse Association unveils the judges set for the 49th annual Congress.

From the Ohio Quarter Horse Association

Visit for more All American Quarter Horse Congress resources. (Credit: Shane Rux Photography)

The judges for the 49th annual All American Quarter Horse Congress, slated for October 1-25, 2015, have been announced by the Ohio Quarter Horse Association.

AQHA Judges

  • Kelly Boles Chapman • Pierre Briere
  • Patty Campbell
  • Charlene Carter
  • Brian Ellsworth
  • Jessica Gilliam
  • Larry Hansch
  • John Lawrence
  • Stephanie Lynn 
  • Clay MacLeod 
  • Scott Neuman
  • Doug Rath
  • Nancy Renfro

AQHA/National Reining Horse Association Judges

  • Bob Kail
  • Richard Pokluda
  • Rick Weaver

AQHA/Roping Judges

  • Cindy Hale 
  • Kenny Hall

AQHA/NRHA/Roping Judge

  • Sandy Jirkovsky

NRHA Judges

  • Vic Clark
  • Cory Hendrickson

National Cutting Horse Association Judges

  • Bruce Richerson 
  • Keith DeVille
  • Dwayne Stamper