500 Hour Award Winners

Want to see your photo on the AQHA website? Enroll in the Horseback Riding Program and start logging your hours today!


View the 500 Hour Award Winners from 2017.


January - April 500 hour award winners


Karen Harrell of Waxhaw, North Carolina and Bar Sugarfoot Echo

Photo credit: Niki McKernan


Joyce McCartney of Ozark, Arkansas and Buck Bars 115

Photo courtesy of Joyce McCartney


Catherine Shanaway of Shawnee, Oklahoma and Amarillo Charger, Bar Cal Lynx, Daybreak Wildfire

Photo credit: Richard Shanaway


Laura Mutz of Devlin, Ontario and Rio Fancy And Famous

Photo credit: Tim Mutz


Linda Reed of Woodbine, Maryland and Seven S Lil Sue

Photo courtesy of Linda Reed


Heather Bryant of Morgan Hill, California and Sparklin Wine

Photo credit: Lori McIntosh Photography


Jutta Kramer of Oberzent, Germany and Kings Angels Sheela

Photo credit: Andrea Melber


Dona L Cox of Lewiston, Idaho and AJ Rocket Doc

Photo credit: Gary W Cox