Stewards by Region

AQHA Stewards by Region

Find contact information for AQHA stewards, including email addresses and phone numbers.

Northwest
(Washington, Wyoming, Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Northern California, Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan)

Jim Edwards of Galt, California, jimedwards@jaksartifacts.com, 209-747-5850
Tracey Hatakeyama of Atascadero, California, traceyhatakeyama@yahoo.com, 805-801-9100
Lyle Jackson of Cochrane, Alberta, lylejackson55@gmail.com, 403-542-6913 
Marilyn Randall of Bridger, Montana, marilyn.randall88@gmail.com, 406-425-1547
Sue Sultze of Bow, Washington, sue@ssqhorses.com, 360-661-5026

North Central
(North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Manitoba)

 

Midwest
(Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Missouri, Ontario, Quebec)

Joe Carter of St. George, Ontario, j.carter@execulink.com, 519-732-0219
Gary Trubee of Fredericktown, Ohio, gltrubee@yahoo.com, 614-325-0460
Tracy Willis of Rogersville, Missouri, twillis014@gmail.com, 417-224-0611 

Northeast
(Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maryland, Delaware, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia)

Pierre Briere of Stocton, New Jersey, pbquarterhorses@aol.com, 908-612-6911
Kim Myers of Felton, Pennsylvania, youins@aol.com, 717-578-8842

 Mid Atlantic
(Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, Kentucky, Tennessee)

Casey Devitt of Harrodsburg, Kentucky, devittqh@aol.com, 541-840-9573
Roger Elder of Maryville, Tennessee, relder334@cs.com, 865-567-2539
Larry Little of Mebane, North Carolina, llittleqtrhorses@aol.com, 919-949-7340
Bob Standish of Flat Rock, North Carolina, rcstandish@hotmail.com, 828-243-2214
Carla Wennberg of Laurinburg, North Carolina, wennbergc@sa.edu, 252-327-9366

Southeast
(South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama)

Butch Carse of Davenport, Florida, bcarse818@verizon.net, 863-207-1240
Gary Hersom of Ormond Beach, Florida, garys@jtt.net, 563-920-0472
Debra Jones-Wright of Abbeville, South Carolina, nbphorses@gmail.com, 770-548-3674
Greg Wheat of Benton, Louisiana, gregwheatqhoreses@aol.com, 318-294-2244
Heather Yearty of Holt, Florida, heatherhappel@yahoo.com, 309-696-4422

South
(Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, East Texas)

Clay ‘Rawhide‘ Blackwell of Loranger, Louisiana, clayblackwell@bellsouth.net, 985-517-8787 
Billy Steele of Stephenville, Texas, steelebilly76@yahoo.com, 806-679-9680
Karen Watters of Whitesboro, Texas, kwaters@earthlink.net, 903-814-8790

Southwest
(West Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, New Mexico, East Colorado)

Jeff Allen of Shawnee, Oklahoma, jeffallenquarterhorses@yahoo.com402-657-6585
Orin Barnes of Canyon, Texas, olbarnes@amaonline.com, 806-679-6536 
Cam Foreman of Amarillo, Texas, cam@camforeman.com, 614-634-6620 
Gary Moore of Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, garylmoore4@aol.com, 918-639-3581  
Kenda Pipkin of Amarillo, Texas, jpipkin@wwdb.org, 806-570-1534

Pacific Southwest
(Arizona, Southern California, Nevada Utah, Western Colorado)

Garrett Cooper of Cave Creek, Arizona, garrettwcooper@gmail.com, 602-677-1438
Leo Fourre of Scottsdale, Arizona, sharon4a2@aol.com, 612-501-3456
Bob Kail of Scottsdale, Arizona, bobkail@hotmail.com, 209-327-3251
Drake Johnson of Wray, Colorado, drakejjohnson@gmail.com, 970-597-0117
Clark Parker of Paradise, Utah, clarkp1942@gmail.com, 435-245-6791