2018 AQHYA Affiliate Youth Advisers by State/Province/Country

Youth advisers help organize and manage the AQHYA activities within your state, province or country.

 

2018 AQHYA Affiliate Youth Advisors by State/Province
 *Contact information not confirmed
 
Alabama
Scott Tyrell
928 Mockingbird Lane Pike Road, AL 36064
tytails1011@gmail.com
205.441.2867
 
Alaska
Lori Hackenberger
P.O. Box 521096 Big Lake, AK 99652
lorih@mtaonline.net 
907.727.4444
 
Alberta
Christine Schellenberg
52144 RR 223 Sherwood Park, AB T8C 1A7
csadzak@hotmail.ca
780.717.6681
 
Arizona
Sammy Roberts
7250 B Roosevelt St. Scottsdale, AZ 85257
sammy11045@aol.com
520.440.9563
 
Arkansas
Melanie Cornelius
577 Barren Fork Rd. Mt. Pleasant, AR 72561
arkquarterhorseyouth@gmail.com
870.613.2566
 
British Columbia
Tara Gamble P.O. Box 1394 Tumbler Ridge, BC V0C 2W0 Canada
tara@tghorsemanship.com 
780.945.7516
 
California
Kellie Hinely
1452 Morab Way Norco, CA 92860
trendsetterph@msn.com
909.215.5431
 
Cathy Hanson, co-advisor
chansonqh@aol.com 
949.347.0276
Colorado
Jodie Witt
15244 Singletree Dr Mead, CO 80542
jodie.witt@outlook.com
970.222.3922
 
Conneticut
Tami McAllister
P.O. Box 868 Southbury, CT 06488
tamimca2@gmail.com 
860-485-6847
 
Delaware
John Shepard 
873 Staytonville Rd. Harrington, DE 19952
hollglenfarm@gmail.com 
302.270.4251
 
Florida
Julie Usoff
10863 Knottingby Dr. Jacksonville, FL 32257
julie@usoff.net
904.673-.0765
 
Georgia
JoAnna Himes
527 S County Line Rd Albany, GA 31705
gqhayouth@yahoo.com 
229.296.5457
 
Michele Scott, co-advisor
1785 Whitley Rd. Dacula, GA 30019
michele.sscott@gmail.com
678-425-5797
 
Hawaii
Laura Rose
P.O. Box 638 Kamuela, HI 96743
rosed012@hawaii.rr.com 
808-895-6632 
 
Kristin Hunt, co-advisor
68-1765 Nawili Place Waikoloa, HI 96738
pajohana@hawaiiantel.net 
808-883-8381 
Idaho
Michelle Cuillier
6113 W Melville Rd Pasco, WA 99301
Yuma10@yahoo.com 
509.727.7664
 
*Illinois
Jamie Keys
16285 Briarwood Trace Auburn, IL 62615
jamielair@aol.com
661.839.6840
 
Brad Kearns, co-advisor
P.O. Box 7076 Grayslake, IL 60030
847.343.3497
 
Indiana
Tammy Sever
8650 E. 157th Ave Hebron, IN 46341
iqhayouthadvisor@gmail.com
219.808.3994
 
Penni Himes, co-advisor
56022 CR 23 Bristol, IN 46547
pennihi@gmail.com 
574.536.8395  
Iowa
Jennifer Horton 
21955 H Ave. Grundy Center, IA 50638
horton.barH@gmail.com
319.240.3520
 
Kansas
Kathy Green
8324 E. Levitt  Wichita, KS 67207
sunfirefarms@cox.net
316.841.0164
 
Bobbie Hinds, co-advisor
2714 Trego Rd. Lawrence, KS 66044
bobbiehinds@yahoo.com 
515.480.3533
 
Kentucky
Ally Hensley 
1000 LeGrande Hwy Horse Cave, KY 40353
alhensley@prosecutors.ky.gov   
 
Louisiana
Sally Blackwell
56292 N Cooper Rd Loranger, LA 70446
sallyblackwellphotography@gmail.com
985.517.3787
 
Jackie Collins, co-advisor
504 Versailles Dr Pearl River, LA 70452
lqhayouthadvisor@yahoo.com  
985.960.0003
 
*Maine
Ashley Alsop
89 Henry Creek Way. Harpswell, ME 04011
207-841-7864
 
Theresa Pinkham, co-advisor
643 Durham Rd Brunswick, ME 04011
tpinkham79@gmail.com
207-504-6038
 
*Maritime
Jocelyn D’Entremont MacKenzie
jocelyndentremont@gmail.com
 
Maryland
Sabrina Ginn
855 Stemmers Run Rd. Earleville, MD 21919
stonecreekstable@gmail.com
443.553.3915
 
Amy Park, co-advisor
233 Metapex Plantation Ln Stevensville, MD 21666
410.924.3926
 
Massachusetts
Emily Messing
96 Rondeau St Palmer, MA 01069-9656
messingemilyj@gmail.com
978-790-5068
 
Michigan
Jeff West
1956 Oak Bark Trail Williamston, MI 48895
jswest525@gmail.com
517.881.1145 (cell)
 
Sasha Glover, co-advisor
4591 Donerail Place, Apt 3B Okemos, MI 48864
gloversasha@gmail.com
517.920.0136
Minnesota
Vickie Kettlewell
12248 Clark Dr. SW Brainerd, MN 56401
vickie@sunupranch.com
218.828.8895 (home)
612.269.1644 (cell)
 
Mississppi
Susan McBeath
10091 Road 216 Union, MS 39365
mcbeathsales@aol.com
601.562.3631
 
Missouri
Cara Harmon
2150 E. Cedar Tree Ln. Hartsburg, MO 65039
caramharmon@gmail.com 
573.999.4454
 
Montana
Julie Schumacher
2550 Shatto Drive Belgrade, MT 5714
jschumacher@sectitle.com
406.581.2935
 
Deb Jose, co-advisor
757 Crestwood Helena, MT 59602
rdjose@mt.net 
406.449.7813
 
Nebraska
Michelle Doescher
2602 Thunderhill Rd. Fremont, NE 68025
dddoescher@aol.com
402.719.1427 (c)
 
Amanda Lemburg, co-advisor
P.O. Box 109 Osceola, NE 68651
amandalemburg@yahoo.com
402.270.3385
*Nevada
Laurel Capurro-Wachtel
HC 64 Box 27  Deeth, NV 89823
mackenziewachtel236@gmail.com
775-772-4997
 
*New Hampshire
Kaitlin Ryan
6 Hartshorn Lane Warner, NH 03278
kryan763@gmail.com
603-219-5680
 
New Jersey
Michele Kuchta 
380 Washington Rd. Apt. E Sayreville, NJ 08005
mkuchta1972@aol.com
732.829.3517
 
MaryKay Erickson, co-advisor
9 Tanglewood Dr. Barnegat, NJ 08005
fishukd@comcast.net
609.276.6076
 
New Mexico
Bridgette Honea
506  Roehi Rd. Albuquerque, NM 87107
Imagem42@msn.com 
505.991.4582
 
New York
Gayle Bunn
7480 Alvord Rd Stittville, NY 13469
gdfarmore@aol.com
315.525.6520
 
North Carolina
Marti Leone
5832 Carriage Farm Rd. Raleigh, NC 27603
martileone@gmail.com 
919.621.2648
 
North Dakota
Len Philpot
2004 41st Avenue South Grand Forks, ND 58201
coachphilpot@gmail.com
218.779.9774
 
Nichole Mathiason, co-advisor
4739 CR 43 St. Johns, ND 58369
sntack@utma.com
701.278.0888
 
Nikki Naas, co-advisor World Show
11670 24th Street NE McVille, ND 58254
Nikki.nass@centralplainsag.net 
701.789.0954
Ohio
Tammy Gagliardo
4088 Withrow Rd. Hamilton, OH 45011
tlgags@gmail.com
585.356.1630
 
Shari Tordoff
4212 Village Club Drive Powell, Ohio 43065
stordoff@cmeoutfitters.com
614.571.3872
 
Rhonda Harter
6325 Quarter Horse Dr. Columbus, OH 43229
rharter@oqha.com
614.505.7200, ext. 125
740.815.0942 (cell)
 
Oklahoma
Monica Parduhn
716 Glenlake Drive Edmond, OK 73103
parduhn@coxinet.net 
405.306.9012
 
Ontario
Kathy Patterson
4912 Road 179 R.R. #1 Bornholm, ON, N0K 1A0
tbrkathy@hsfx.ca
519.345.2861
 
Oregon
Shirley Mann
P.O. Box 20613 Keizer, OR 97307
oqhayouthadvisor@gmail.com
541.905.1866
 
Keri Croft, Executive Secretary
dkcroft4@frontier.com 
 
Pennsylvania
Jessica McMullen
18157 Dry Run Rd W Spring Run, PA 17262
jmcmullen479@gmail.com 
717.816.1424
 
Quebec
Andreanne Mayrand
1000 de la Perdrix St-Felix-de-Valois QC J0K 2M0
andreanne.mayrand@gmail.com
579.960.6919
*Saskatchewan
Marlene Monvoisin
P.O. Box 745 Gravelbourg SK S0H 1X0
jmmonvoisin@sasktel.net
306-648-3634
 
South Carolina
Ericka Thomas
715 Padgett Pond Rd. Ridge Spring, SC 29129
erthomas08@gmail.com 
803.295.2781
 
South Dakota
Becky Johnson
15210 S. Moreau Lane Mud Butte, SD 57758
drywellranch@sdplains.com 
605-490-7650
 
Tennessee
Katherine Wigginton
590 Tater Valley Rd. Luttrell, TN 37779
kwigg487@gmail.com
865.804.8113
 
Tina Buffkin, co advisor
7909 Corryton Rd. Corryton, TN 37721
maresbytina@hotmail.com
865.363.2433
 
Texas
Jennifer McGrath
14 N Main St, Suite B Elgin, TX 78621
jenkamiah@hotmail.com 
mkesner@tqha.com
615.653.8190
 
Dawn Forest, co-advisor
14 N Main St, Suite B Elgin, TX 78621
Dives88934@aol.com 
281.705.8033
 
Utah
Michael Jung
297 S. 1525 W. Farmington, UT 84025
junghorses@hotmail.com
801.647.1059
 
*Vermont
Renata Branicki
202 Chamberlin Ln. Williston, VT 05495
renata@branicki.org
802-578-4872
 
Virginia
Kyle Hughes 
31421 Ramblewood Dr Meadow View, VA 24361
Kgh2@comcast.net 
901.481.5760
 
Amanda Hughes, co-advisor
31421 Ramblewood Dr Meadow View, VA 24361
901.481.5760
 
Washington
Alefa Eserjose
17919 Fales Rd. Snohomish, WA 98296
seahawksfamily12@gmail.com
425.239.2897
 
Silke Coombs
32716 SE 46th Lane Fall City, WA 98024
silkecoombs@comcast.net
206.612.0006
 
Paige Stroud
26509 Old Owen Rd. Monroe, WA 98272
pestroud@gmail.com
425.308.1914
 
West Virginia
Nickki Hunt
963 Redmud Rd. Leon, WV 25123
rnhunt@frontiernet.net
304.675.0499
 
Don Keller, co-advisor
2145 Giesy Road Baltmore, OH 43105
dkellerqh@yahoo.com 
740.304.7686
 
Wisconsin
Nikki Schultz
4175 Hwy. D West Bend, WI 53090
nikker@netwurx.net
414.587.7227
 
Wyoming
Jill Stucky
655 N 3rd Street Laramie, WY 82072
j.stucky5@gmail.com
307.399.7951
 
Jo Jones, co-advisor
655 N 3rd St Laramie, WY 82070
j.stucky5@gmail.com
307.760.1001
 
*Australia
Craig Rath 
P.O. Box 979 Tamworth NSW 2340
aqhadir6@aqha.com.au
0427-059-863
 
Kim Johnson, co-advisor
P.O. Box 979 Tamworth NSW 2340
aqhadir5@aqha.com.au
0427-667-886
 
*Costa Rica
Jose Emilio Mora Alfaro
800m este 400m sur de Servirentro  La Marina, San Carlos Costa Rica
jmora@ecuestrelamarina.com 
011-506-8360-7828
 
Carolina Martinez Fuentes, co-advisor
Bosques de Doria Rosa, casa 10 Asuncion de Belin Heredia Costa Rica
011-506-8822-2342
 
*France
Simon Manceau La Malmongere
D753 49280 ST Christophe Du Bois
simonmanceau49@gmail.com 
1-336-9550-2530
 
*Ireland
Theresa Fitzpatrick
Iqha.office@gmail.com 
 
*Italy
Paola Donarini Masi
Alba Quarter Horse Tenuta La Siena, Italy 53010
paoladonarini@gmail.com
01139-3385704415
 
 
*Luxembourg
Vanessa Reiffer
8, rue de la Croix L-4435 Soleuvre Luxembourg
vanessareiffer@hotmail.com  
(00352) 621596536
 
 
*South Africa
Julia Stroppel
P.O. Box 1741 Krugersdorp, Gauteng
juliastroppel@yahoo.com
0798525248
 
*Sweden
Charlotte Nordh
Eriksberg Vanger, Sweden
backlund@hotmail.com
01141-734038314
 
United Kingdom
Sandra Loder
P.O. Box 10614 Sleaford, Lincs N934 5ET UK
sandraloder.aqhauk@gmail.com
(0044) 07544.262747