2019 AQHYA Affiliate Youth Advisers by State/Province/Country

Youth advisers help organize and manage the AQHYA activities within your state, province or country.

 

2019 AQHYA Affiliate Youth Advisors by State/Province

Alabama
Scott Tyrell
928 Mockingbird Lane Pike Road, AL 36064
tytails1011@gmail.com
205.441.2867
 
Alaska
Anna-Marie Benson
P.O. Box 82886 Fairbanks, AK 99708
bensonfamily25@gmail.com
907.590.2318
 
Stacy Minkler, co-advisor
5531 E 112th Ave Anchorage, AK 99516
minklerclan@yahoo.com
907.947.0142
 
Alberta
Christine Schellenberg
52144 RR 223 Sherwood Park, AB T8C 1A7
csadzak@hotmail.ca
780.717.6681
 
Arizona
Connie Hay
515 E. Carefree Hwy #404, Phoenix, AZ 85085
chayazqha@aol.com
602.999.8576
 
Arkansas
Melanie Cornelius
577 Barren Fork Rd. Mt. Pleasant, AR 72561
arkquarterhorseyouth@gmail.com
870.613.2566
 
Lynn Cornelius, co-advisor
577 Barren Fork Rd. Mt. Pleasant, AR 72561
lcornelius72@gmail.com
870.373.0321
 
British Columbia
Tara Gamble
P.O. Box 1394 Tumbler Ridge, BC V0C 2W0 Canada
tara@tghorsemanship.com 
780.945.7516
 
California
Kellie Hinely
1452 Morab Way Norco, CA 92860
trendsetterph@msn.com
909.215.5431
 
Cathy Hanson, co-advisor
chansonqh@aol.com 
949.347.0276
 
Colorado
Jodie Witt
15244 Singletree Dr Mead, CO 80542
jodie.witt@outlook.com
970.222.3922
 
Conneticut
Tami McAllister
P.O. Box 868 Southbury, CT 06488
tamimca2@gmail.com 
860.485.6847
 
Delaware
Jennifer Hartnett
520 Taraila Rd. Marydel, DE 19964
302.293.1882

John Shepard, co-adviser
873 Staytonville Rd. Harrington, DE 19952
hollglenfarm@gmail.com 
302.270.4251
 
Florida
Julie Usoff
10863 Knottingby Dr. Jacksonville, FL 32257
julie@usoff.net
904.673-.0765
 
Georgia
JoAnna Himes
527 S County Line Rd Albany, GA 31705
gqhayouth@yahoo.com 
229.296.5457
 
Hawaii
Kristin Hunt
68-1765 Nawili Place Waikoloa, HI 96738
pajohana@hawaiiantel.net 
808.936.1594
 
Laura Rose, co-advisor
rosed012@hawaii.rr.com
808.895.6632
 
Idaho
Michelle Cuillier
6113 W Melville Rd Pasco, WA 99301
Yuma10@yahoo.com 
509.727.7664

 Illinois 
Brad Kearns
P.O. Box 7076 Grayslake, IL 60030
847.343.3497
 
Indiana
Tammy Sever
8650 E. 157th Ave Hebron, IN 46341
iqhayouthadvisor@gmail.com
219.808.3994
 
Iowa
Jennifer Horton 
21955 H Ave. Grundy Center, IA 50638
horton.barH@gmail.com
319.240.3520
 
Kansas
Kathy Green
8324 E. Levitt  Wichita, KS 67207
sunfirefarms@cox.net
316.841.0164
 
Bobbie Hinds, co-advisor
2714 Trego Rd. Lawrence, KS 66044
bobbiehinds@yahoo.com 
515.480.3533
 
Kentucky
Paula Jerrell
3715 Wren Rd. Kevil, KY 42053
paulajerrell@gmail.com
270.559.3391
 
Ally Hensley, co-advisor 
1000 LeGrande Hwy Horse Cave, KY 40353
hensley_ally@hotmail.com
270.537.1698
 
ouisiana
Sally Blackwell
56292 N Cooper Rd Loranger, LA 70446
sallyblackwellphotography@gmail.com
985.517.3787
 
Jackie Collins, co-advisor
504 Versailles Dr Pearl River, LA 70452
lqhayouthadvisor@yahoo.com  
985.960.0003
 
Maine
Ashley Alsop
89 Henry Creek Way. Harpswell, ME 04011
207.841.7864
 
Theresa Pinkham, co-advisor
643 Durham Rd Brunswick, ME 04011
tpinkham79@gmail.com
207.504.6038
 
Maritime
Laura Robertson
P.O. Box 388 Westville, Nova Scotia BOK2A0
horsenut7709@hotmail.com
902.921.0072
 
Maryland
Sabrina Ginn
855 Stemmers Run Rd. Earleville, MD 21919
stonecreekstable@gmail.com
443.553.3915
 
Julie McCutcheon, co-advisor
1856 Lappans Rd. Boonsboro, MD 21713
410.924.3926

 

Massachusetts
Emily Messing
96 Rondeau St Palmer, MA 01069-9656
messingemilyj@gmail.com
978.790.5068
 
Michigan
Sasha Glover
4591 Donerail Place, Apt 3B Okemos, MI 48864
gloversasha@gmail.com
517.920.0136

Minnesota
Vickie Kettlewell
12248 Clark Dr. SW Brainerd, MN 56401
vickie@sunupranch.com
612.269.1644 
 
Theresa Myhre, co-advisor
2402 20th Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
shopgirl1887@yahoo.com
715.651.7443

Mississippi
Susan McBeath
10091 Road 216 Union, MS 39365
mcbeathsales@aol.com
601.562.3631
 
Aprille Watts, co-advisor
207 Long Street Union, MS 39365
wattsaf@hotmail.com
601.917.5020
 
Missouri
Cara Harmon
2150 E. Cedar Tree Ln. Hartsburg, MO 65039
caramharmon@gmail.com 
573.999.4454
 
Montana
Julie Schumacher
2550 Shatto Drive Belgrade, MT 5714
jschumacher@sectitle.com
406.581.2935

Nebraska
Michelle Doescher
2602 Thunderhill Rd. Fremont, NE 68025
dddoescher@aol.com
402.719.1427 

Nevada
Laurel Capurro-Wachtel
P.O. Box 753 Wells, NV 89835
mackenziewachtel239@gmail.com
775-772-4997
 
New Hampshire
Kaitlin Ryan
6 Hartshorn Lane Warner, NH 03278
kryan763@gmail.com
603-219-5680
 
New Jersey
Michele Kuchta 
380 Washington Rd. Apt. E Sayreville, NJ 08005
mkuchta1972@aol.com
732.829.3517
 
Mary Kay Erickson, co-advisor
115 Ridgeway St. Barnegat, NJ 08005
fishukd@corncast.net
609.276.6076
 
New Mexico
Megan Schuller
4757 Beyer Rd
Las Cruces, NM 88011
moohorse81@msn.com
575.644.4486
 
New York
Gayle Bunn
7480 Alvord Rd Stittville, NY 13469
gdfarmore@aol.com
315.525.6520
 
North Carolina
Marti Leone
5832 Carriage Farm Rd. Raleigh, NC 27603
martileone@gmail.com 
919.621.2648
 
North Dakota
Len Philpot
2004 41st Avenue South Grand Forks, ND 58201
coachphilpot@gmail.com
218.779.9774
 
Nikki Zabel, co-advisor
7457 112th Avenue South Horace, ND 58047
zabelnikki@gmail.com
701.446.7877
 
Nikki Naas, co-advisor Youth World Show
11670 24th Street NE McVille, ND 58254 
701.789.0954
 
Ohio
Tammy Gagliardo
4088 Withrow Rd. Hamilton, OH 45011
tlgags@gmail.com
585.356.1630
 
Shari Tordoff, co-advisor
4212 Village Club Drive Powell, Ohio 43065
stordoff@cmeoutfitters.com
614.571.3872
 
Rhonda Harter, co-advisor
6325 Quarter Horse Dr. Columbus, OH 43229
rharter@oqha.com
614.505.7200, ext. 125
740.815.0942 (cell)
 
Oklahoma
Jerilyn Wright
737 NE 18th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
jkwright511@gmail.com
806.435.8451
 
Ontario
Kathy Patterson
4912 Road 179 R.R. #1 Bornholm, ON, N0K 1A0
tbrkathy@hsfx.ca
519.345.2861
 
Oregon
Shirley Mann
P.O. Box 20613 Keizer, OR 97307
oqhayouthadvisor@gmail.com
541.905.1866
 
Keri Croft, Executive Secretary
dkcroft4@frontier.com 
 
Pennsylvania
Kylie Good
5367 West Canal Rd. East Berlin, PA 17316
kgood332@icloud.com
717.521.9639

Jessica McMullen, co-advisor
18157 Dry Run Rd W Spring Run, PA 17262
jmcmullen479@gmail.com 
717.816.1424
 
Quebec
Andreanne Mayrand
1000 de la Perdrix St-Felix-de-Valois QC J0K 2M0
andreanne.mayrand@gmail.com
579.960.6919
 
Saskatchewan
Marlene Monvoisin
P.O. Box 745 Gravelbourg SK S0H 1X0
jmmonvoisin@sasktel.net
306-648-3634
 
South Carolina
Ericka Thomas
715 Padgett Pond Rd. Ridge Spring, SC 29129
erthomas08@gmail.com 
803.295.2781
 
South Dakota
Becky Johnson
15210 S. Moreau Lane Mud Butte, SD 57758
drywellranch@sdplains.com 
605.490.7650
 
Tennessee
Stephanie Smith
2449 Creekstone Circle
Maryville, TN 37804
ssmit292@vols.utk.edu
865.210.4320
 
Brea Hodge-Morgan, co-advisor
3818 Big Springs Ridge Rd. Friendsville, TN 37737
breahodge327@gmail.com
865.773.6285

Texas
Jennifer McGrath
14 N Main St, Suite B Elgin, TX 78621
jenkamiah@hotmail.com 
mkesner@tqha.com
615.653.8190
 
Dawn Forest, co-advisor
14 N Main St, Suite B Elgin, TX 78621
Dives88934@aol.com 
281.705.8033
 
Utah
Michael Jung
297 S. 1525 W. Farmington, UT 84025
junghorses@hotmail.com
801.647.1059

Vermont
Renata Branicki
202 Chamberlin Ln. Williston, VT 05495
renata@branicki.org
802-578-4872
 
Virginia
Kyle and Amanda Hughes
31421 Ramblewood Dr Meadow View, VA 24361
kgh2@comcast.net 
276.451.0018
 
Washington
Alefa Eserjose
17919 Fales Rd. Snohomish, WA 98296
seahawksfamily12@gmail.com
425.239.2897
 
Silke Coombs, co-advisor
32716 SE 46th Lane Fall City, WA 98024
silkecoombs@comcast.net
206.612.0006
 
Paige Stroud, co-advisor Youth World Show
26509 Old Owen Rd. Monroe, WA 98272
pestroud@gmail.com
425.308.1914
 
West Virginia
Kari Harper
426 Bullfrog Rd. Ripley, WV 25271
wvkari@yahoo.com
304.532.0298
 
Amanda Payne, co-advisor
25620 Apple Grove Rd. 
Racine, OH 45771
amandapayne5344@gmail.com
304.546.0623
 
Wisconsin
Nikki Schultz
4175 Hwy. D West Bend, WI 53090
nikkirschultz@gmail.com
414.587.7227
 
Wyoming
Jill Stucky
655 N 3rd Street Laramie, WY 82072
j.stucky5@gmail.com
307.399.7951
 
Jo Jones, co-advisor
655 N 3rd St Laramie, WY 82070
j.stucky5@gmail.com
307.760.1001

Australia
Craig Rath 
P.O. Box 979 Tamworth NSW 2340
aqhadir6@aqha.com.au
0427-059-863
 
Kim Johnson, co-advisor
P.O. Box 979 Tamworth NSW 2340
aqhadir5@aqha.com.au
0427-667-886
 
Costa Rica
Jose Emilio Mora Alfaro
800m este 400m sur de Servirentro  La Marina, San Carlos Costa Rica
jmora@ecuestrelamarina.com 
011-506-8360-7828
 
Carolina Martinez Fuentes, co-advisor
Bosques de Doria Rosa, casa 10 Asuncion de Belin Heredia Costa Rica
011-506-8822-2342

France
Simon Manceau La Malmongere
D753 49280 ST Christophe Du Bois
simonmanceau49@gmail.com 
1-336-9550-2530

Ireland
Theresa Fitzpatrick
Iqha.office@gmail.com 

Italy
Paola Donarini Masi
Alba Quarter Horse Tenuta La Siena, Italy 53010
paoladonarini@gmail.com
01139-3385704415
 
Luxembourg
Vanessa Reiffer
8, rue de la Croix L-4435 Soleuvre Luxembourg
vanessareiffer@hotmail.com  
(00352) 621596536
 
Panama
Cinthia Mendez de Estribi
cmbambito@hotmail.com
507.6030.0921
 
Daira E Rivera, co-advisor
daira.rivera@gmail.com
507.6107.5158
 
South Africa
Julia Stroppel
P.O. Box 1741 Krugersdorp, Gauteng
juliastroppel@yahoo.com
0798525248
 
Sweden
Charlotte Nordh
Eriksberg Vanger, Sweden
backlund@hotmail.com
01141-734038314
 
United Kingdom
Sandra Loder
P.O. Box 10614 Sleaford, Lincs N934 5ET UK
sandraloder.aqhauk@gmail.com
(0044) 07544.262747